News: If We Can, You Can

Vote for change! Oh, sorry wrong election. Vote for me!

I’ve recently been selected as a finalist in a competition run by the Entrepreneurs’ Forum called If We Can You Can and all the finalists have been asked to blog about their experiences. I’ll be posting messages every day over the next couple of weeks or so, so you’ll get insights into how we run Trend Bible and the general ups and downs of running a small forecasting business. From 130 candidates I’m now down to the last 14, and it’s up for a public vote to select the winner. So it’s down to our faithful Trend Bible community to help us along! Please do vote for me, remember you can vote as many times as you like just click on the link below:

http://www.ifwecanyoucan.co.uk/Challenge

To follow my blog during the competition click here

I’ll let you know how I get on in the final!

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

